Week 4 – Where’s all the Videos?

TOTAL HOURS LOGGED: 2545

 
It appears sorry seems to be a reoccuring theme with my updates. Again, I’m sorry for missing the week deadline, it makes me feel like I’m not at that “professional” level yet, which I know I’m not even close to yet. So, right to business like a professional. Everything from last week is still in the works. Yep, I said it, I basically went through motions over and over again, which needs to be done. So the goals will remain the same from last week. But I do have a video update, I got a chance to record Peter Green’s need your love so bad solo, and viola.

See you all next week with a new update.

Sincerely,

Ali MacLennan

Leave a Reply

