Week 1 Update

TOTAL HOURS LOGGED: 2509

 

So here’s the latest update, I honestly didn’t get in much playing because of family matters. BUT, I did get good value for what I got. Of the goals I have accomplished the following… I can now play the Seize the day solo, Summer of 69, and Unwind the Chainsaw theme. (Videos will follow shortly when I get a chance to upload them), I have learned two new licks that I can use, and I have progressed knowing the notes on the guitar, however I did not finish a song… I still have to piece the final piece together however it is coming along. Anyway, let’s get down to it.

 

GOALS OF WEEK 2: 

– Be able to play the following material: Crazy Train Solo, Fire Jimmy Hendrix, Help the Poor Robbin Ford Solo, Need Your Love so Bad Peter Green solo.

– Have 1 song written

– Have learned two new licks that I can use

– Continue to learn the notes on the neck of the guitar

 

 

See you all next week with a new update.

 

Sincerely,

Ali MacLennan

Leave a Reply

